Trail of Treasures Home           Vendor Info           Advertiser Info           Shopper Guide           Contact Us

Heritage Highway Trail of Treasures, NebraskaTrail of Treasures, Heritage Highway 136 NebraskaHeritage Highway Trail of Treasures Contact Us

For information about the Trail of Treasures, call or email the coordinator for your area.
If you would like to become a coordinator for the 2016 event, please contact Julie Katz 402.613.2063 or Julie@Fairbury.com.

Community Coordinators for the 2016 Nebraska Heritage Highway Trail of Treasures:

Western Region

Cambridge
Joy Deterding
72839 Road 412
Cambridge, NE  69022
Email: joydeterding@wildblue.net

Furnas & Harlan Counties
Ph: (308) 655-1032 or (308) 991-7163
Email: director@furnas-harlan-partnership.org

Red Cloud
Red Cloud Community Foundation
Jay Hall
Email: jhall@gpcom.net

Red Cloud
Starke Round Barn
Liz Rasser
Email: StarkeRoundBarn@gmail.com

Central Region

Deshler
Paulette Hynek
Ph: (402) 365-7221
Email: PauletteRustler@hotmail.com

Hebron
Hebron Chamber of Commerce
Tina Reed
Office Ph: (402) 768-7156
Email: hebronchamber@yahoo.com

Fairbury
Fairbury Chamber of Commerce
Julie Ondrak
Ph: (402) 729-3000
Email: chamberassist@diodecom.net

Jansen
Dana Reed
Email: reed2reed2002@yahoo.com

Harbine
Kirk Weichel
Ph: (402) 300-0118
Email:  kirkweichel@gmail.com

Beatrice
Angie Bruna
Gage County Tourism Director
(402) 223-2338
Email: abruna@visitbeatrice.com

Filley, Nebraska - Gage Co
FREE set up for vendors!!!
Cottage Hill Farm (Filley Stone Barn)
Harvest Festival
13282 East Scott Road
(Just off HWY 136/4; 1/4 mile S. & 1 mile E.)
Historical activities, wagon rides etc.
Lunch available 11am until gone
Filley, Nebraska
Contact: Lesa Arterburn (402) 228-1679

Eastern Region

Tecumseh
Judy Coe
Ph: (402) 335-5900
Cell: (402) 335-0745
Email: jc10928@windstream.net

Tecumseh – Johnson Co
Johnson Co Fairgrounds
Free Space Available to Vendors
Camping Fee - $15 per night
Contact Sarah Williamson
Ph:  (402) 853-3614
E: Sarah-Williamson@hotmail.com

Pawnee County
Yvonne Dalluge
Ph: (402) 852-3131
Email: my.blue.heaven@windstream.net

Auburn/Nemaha County
Sonia Kistner
Ph: (402) 274-7440
Email: Ek11137@windstream.net

Tom and Dorothy Rivett
Ph: (402) 499-1859
Email: drivett@jagwireless.net

Johnson/Nemaha County
Sondra Westenburg
Phone:  402-274-8396
Email:  sondrawestenburg@hotmail.com